garbanzopalooza

A blog by ordinary people about living an extraordinary life

Runaway week

I want to apologize for not posting this week.  What started out as a normal week (which by my standards of normal mean I was already overbooked) turned out to be a crazy week even by my standards.  Now that it is finally Friday, Meg and I are going to spend some time to put together an inspired menu for next week.

I do want to take a minute to congratulate my aunt, uncle and cousin for jumping into vegan-ish-ism.  We are looking forward to sharing lots of recipes and having some great dinners together.

As an aside, I did take my first hot yoga class last Friday.  More on that in a post to come.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2012 by in Healthy living.
