garbanzopalooza

A blog by ordinary people about living an extraordinary life

This weeks menu

Every weekend Meghan and I prepare our weekly menu before we head to the Farmers Market.  This helps us to make sure we do not buy lots of food we won’t end up eating.  But it also allows us to try new recipes, and plan how we will make dinners during our busy week.  I know that I am not always able to post on a daily basis, in fact, it is often hard to find 2 or 3 days to post a week.  So, since I want to post what you want to see, I am trying something new.  Each Sunday I will post our weekly menu along with a  poll.  Vote in the poll and let me know which recipe you want to see.  Here we go, I will post the recipe on Tuesday night (and will post pictures once I have them):

Sunday: Sesame quinoa spring rolls

Monday: Eggplant rollatini

Tuesday: Slow-cooker lentil sweet potato stew

Wednesday: Vegetable pie

Thursday: Vegetarian tacos

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2012 by in Menus, Recipes.
